wootness

Just another WordPress.com site

The Queens Gorgeous Stills

New stills for Joe’s upcoming movie, The Queens, just came out and they are NICE! Everybody looks gorgeous and well groomed, but all is not well in lala land as seen in the latest trailer. Here are some of the vavavoom looking women and the handsomely dressed men in their lives. Please enlarge the images. I promise you won’t be sorry. The level of prettiness is awe-inspiring hahaha!

I must say that I did not have much anticipation for this movie, even though the list of stars seems endless. Even though I watched the trailer, I was left with a bad taste in my mouth. It’s not that I did not like the trailer, oh no! This might be because I do not think that Joe will have much a role here and it seems like a step back for him. Honestly, this movie for me is just eye candy galore, but I will support Joe in all his endeavors, so I am hoping this movie does well. Seems like all the other actors are pouring their emotions and laying all their best efforts into their scenes so the movie does have merit. Just my poor Joe ain’t got much of a story behind his character. :(!

It’s okay though, since this is his second movie and I am glad he does not feel obligated to be a major lead for every role. It just goes to show that he is still very humble in taking his roles. Or he just really wanted to work with these actors. Either way, I am glad he’s pacing himself. Not every movie or show he gets will be such a major hit, but as long as he’s trying to better himself, I have no complaints. Lastly, here are some stills from the trailer. Joe looks mighty fine!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 25, 2014 by in All things Joe, Movies and tagged .
breathlesssurvival

watch what rocks your boat

Cfensi

Your source for Chinese Entertainment News

My Drama Tea

My Cup of Tea

dramatictealeaves

Recapping Dramas, Writing, and Adventuring

Crush On Da-hae

All about Lee Da Hae

Analogueblues

"I wanted to live deep and suck out all the marrow of life"

adgirl22

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

dramamochi

Sharing my drama reviews, rants and opinions

kayakmyak

Daca vrei sa ai o zi implinita, atinge un Suflet! Macar, Unul... If you want a fullfiled day, touch a Soul! At least one. ..

