wootness

Just another WordPress.com site

Maintenance update!

So I’m thinking I should mix things around my blog because it looks very bland! I know I’ve said that I’m not a tech-savvy (is that the correct phrase) but I wanna change it up because, to me, I have other ideas in mind that I want to add to the background.  So look forward to the new and improved website.

Just so this isn’t a complete waste of time, I’ll talk about the only American shows I’ve been watching: American Idol, Glee, and Big Bang Theory. Those are the ONLY shows, in primetime, that I will watch. I’ve tried other shows, but seriously, what the heck are they showing nowadays? I was talking to a friend of mine and we both don’t even know what’s on the CW anymore. We also don’t care but that’s beside the point. But, that’s not to say that all other shows are bad, such as Modern Family. My sister recently began watching and loves it. I’m not into the crime shows. NBC comedy lineup has been a downfall. The Office is not THAT funny to me. Eh, I’ll stick to online series then :)!

And for some much needed info on Joe, I recently went on his weibo to find out what he’s been doing (other than Channel X) and it so happens he was hanging with Danson and Jiro! How nice that they can get together for a little friendly reunion! Joe seems to know a lot of people that link together…maybe I should rant about that some other time.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on February 12, 2011 by in Ramblings.

Blogs I Follow

Categories

Follow wootness on WordPress.com
breathlesssurvival

watch what rocks your boat

dramatictealeaves

Recapping Dramas, Writing, and Adventuring

Analogueblues

"I wanted to live deep and suck out all the marrow of life"

adgirl22

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

dramamochi

Sharing my drama reviews, rants and opinions

kayakmyak

Daca vrei sa ai o zi implinita, atinge un Suflet! Macar, Unul... If you want a fullfiled day, touch a Soul! At least one. ..

Dodo's Bell Jar

Searching for gems among coals

Underrated Gems (C-Drama)

Your Source for Chinese Drama and Entertainment